Parents

Principal:

Jeremy Roche

rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Principals:

Ray Cosenza

cosenzar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Tom Digeronimo

digeronimot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Jen Scott

scottje@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


SPSA:

Mark Minucci

minuccim@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance:

Josie D'Elia

deliaj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


John Gentile

gentilej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Christine LaPorte

laportec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Steven Lowney

lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Nurses:

Donna Sicard

sicardd@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, NCSN, BC = (Pediatric-nurse certified) - DESE certification


Brenda Bangrazi

bangrazib@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification

FHS Title I Compact - English.pdf
FHS Title I Compact - Spanish.pdf