Contact Us

Jeremy Roche

Principal

978-345-3240 ext. 101 and ext. 104

rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Tonya Jarrett

Assistant Principal - Grades 9 and 10

978-345-3240 ext. 125 or ext. 127

jarrettt@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Kimber

Assistant Principal - Grades 11 and 12

978-345-3240 ext. 220 or ext. 221

kimbers@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Scott

Assistant Principal - Curriculum and Transition

978-345-3240 ext. 165

scottje@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Luis Soto

Student Support Programs Administrator

978-345-3240 ext. 263 or ext. 265

sotol@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Craig Antocci

Athletic Director

978-345-3240 ext. 162 or ext. 265

antoccic@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Josie D'Elia

Guidance

deliaj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

John Gentile

Guidance

gentilej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Michele Houle

Guidance

houlem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Christine LaPorte

Guidance

laportec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Steven Lowney

Guidance

lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us