Contact Us

Tonya Jarrett

Interim Principal

978-345-3240 ext. 101 and 104

jarrettt@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Matthew Lamey

Interim Assistant Principal

Grade 9

978-345-3240

lameym@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

tbd

Assistant Principal

Grade 10

978-345-3240 ext. 125 or 127


Stephanie Kimber

Assistant Principal

Grade 11

978-345-3240 ext. 220 or 221

kimbers@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Scott

Assistant Principal

Grade 12 / Curriculum and Transition

978-345-3240 ext. 165

scottje@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Craig Antocci

Athletic Director

978-345-3240 ext. 162 or 265

antoccic@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Josie D'Elia

Guidance

978-345-3240 ext. 168

deliaj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

John Gentile

Guidance

978-345-3240 ext. 170

gentilej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Michele Houle

Guidance

978-345-3251

houlem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Christine LaPorte

Guidance

978-345-3240 ext. 167

laportec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Steven Lowney

Guidance

978-345-3240 ext. 169

lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us