Contact Us

Principal

Jeremy Roche

rochej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal

Tom DiGeronimo

digeronimot@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal

Tonya Jarrett

jarrettt@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal

Jen Scott

scottje@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Athletic Director

Craig Antocci

antoccic@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Josie D'Elia

deliaj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

John Gentile

gentilej@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Michele Houle

houlem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Christine LaPorte

laportec@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Steven Lowney

lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Fitchburg High School

140 ArnHow Farm Road

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 345-3240

Fax: (978) 348-2303

7:30 AM- 2:05 PM

Come visit us!