Honors Academy Staff

Honors Academy Assistant Principal: Mrs. Jennifer Scott

scottje@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Honors Academy Guidance Counselor: Ms. Michele Houle

houlem@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Grade 9

Honors World History: Mr. Brian Baxter

baxterb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Pre-AP Freshmen English: Ms. Megan Normandin

normandinm@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Honors Algebra I: Ms. Kate DelleChiaie

dellechiaiek@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Honors Geometry: Mr. Barry Walker

walkerb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Pre-AP Freshmen Biology: Ms. Shelly Romero

romeros@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

Grade 10

Pre-AP US History I: Mr. John O'Neil

oneilj@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Pre-AP English 10: Mrs. Kathy Hytinen

hytinenk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Honors Algebra II: Mrs. Kimberley O'Neil

oneilk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us